May 15, 2019, 05:30 pm

Murphy Named NEILA Div. II Coach of the Year; Six Players Named to All-New England Teams

 15-05-2019 5:30 PM

Bentley head men's lacrosse coach Jim Murphy was named the NEILA Division II Coach of the Year, and six of his players were named to the All-New England teams.

Posted in: Tags:
Bentley Falcons
Bentley Falcons

This article was posted online by Bentley Falcons. Spot On Massachusetts collects excepts of news articles from this news source and add these in the 'Massachusetts College Athletics'-category. For mor einformation about Spot On Massachusetts, you can check the About Us-page.

This story was posted in the category: